INVESTORS

Share info

Analyst Coverage

BROKER ANALYST (E-MAIL) DATE OF LAST UPDATE  RATING TARGET PRICE
Banca Akros Luigi Tramontana
(luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it)
09/08/2021 Neutral € 7.30
Equita SIM Andrea Lisi
(a.lisi@equita.eu)
08/09/2021 Hold € 9.00
Exane BNP Paribas Michele Baldelli
(michele.baldelli@exanebnpparibas.com)
09/08/2021 Neutral € 8.00
Jefferies Julian Roberts
(jroberts1@jefferies.com)
07/09/2021 Buy € 10.50
Kepler Chevreux Filippo Prini
(fprini@keplercheuvreux.com)
08/09/2021 Buy € 9.00
Mediobanca Simonetta Chiriotti
(simonetta.chiriotti@mediobanca.com)
08/09/2021 Outperform € 8.90
Morgan Stanley  Antonio Reale
(antonio.reale@morganstanley.com)
Gulnara Saitkulova
(gulnara.saitkulova@morganstanley.com)
06/08/2021 Overweight € 9.50
    Average Target Price: € 8.89

 

You can consult the equity researches on BFF publicly available in the "Documents" > "Studies and Reports" section of Borsa Italiana websitet at the following link.