INVESTORS

Share info

Analyst Coverage

BROKER ANALYST (E-MAIL) DATE OF LAST UPDATE  RATING TARGET PRICE
Intermonte Nicholas Binda (nicholas.binda@intermonte.it)
Christian Carrese (christian.carrese@intermonte.it)
12/05/2022 Buy € 9.00
Banca Akros Luigi Tramontana
(luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it)
12/05/2022 Buy € 7.80
Deutsche Bank Giovanni Razzoli
(giovanni.razzoli@db.com)
12/05/2022 Buy € 9.10
Equita SIM Andrea Lisi
(a.lisi@equita.eu)
13/05/2022 Buy € 9.00
Exane BNP Paribas Michele Baldelli
(michele.baldelli@exanebnpparibas.com)
12/05/2022 Neutral € 8.20
Jefferies Julian Roberts
(jroberts1@jefferies.com)
10/02/2022 Buy € 10.50
Kepler Chevreux Filippo Prini
(fprini@keplercheuvreux.com)
12/05/2022 Buy € 9.00
Mediobanca Simonetta Chiriotti
(simonetta.chiriotti@mediobanca.com)
12/05/2022 Outperform € 8.50
Morgan Stanley  Antonio Reale
(antonio.reale@morganstanley.com)
Gulnara Saitkulova
(gulnara.saitkulova@morganstanley.com)
20/05/2022 Overweight € 10.50
    Average Target Price: € 9.07

 

You can consult the publicly available equity researches on BFF in the "Documents" > "Studies and Reports" section of Borsa Italiana websitet at the following link.