INVESTORS

Share info

Analyst Coverage

BROKER ANALYST (E-MAIL) DATE OF LAST UPDATE  RATING TARGET PRICE
Banca Akros Luigi Tramontana
(luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it)
11/11/2022 Accumulate € 7.80
Deutsche Bank Giovanni Razzoli
(giovanni.razzoli@db.com)
24/11/2022 Buy € 8.70
Equita SIM Andrea Lisi
(a.lisi@equita.eu)
11/11/2022 Buy € 9.20
Exane BNP Paribas Michele Baldelli
(michele.baldelli@exanebnpparibas.com)
11/11/2022 Outperform € 8.40
Intermonte Nicholas Binda (nicholas.binda@intermonte.it)
Christian Carrese (christian.carrese@intermonte.it)
11/11/2022 Buy € 9.50
Jefferies Julian Roberts
(jroberts1@jefferies.com)
14/11/2022 Buy € 10.50
Kepler Chevreux Filippo Prini
(fprini@keplercheuvreux.com)
11/11/2022 Buy € 9.00
Mediobanca Simonetta Chiriotti
(simonetta.chiriotti@mediobanca.com)
05/12/2022 Outperform € 9.00
Morgan Stanley  Antonio Reale
(antonio.reale@morganstanley.com)
Gulnara Saitkulova
(gulnara.saitkulova@morganstanley.com)
04/08/2022 Overweight € 10.50
    Average Target Price: € 9.18

 

You can consult the publicly available equity researches on BFF in the "Documents" > "Studies and Reports" section of Borsa Italiana websitet at the following link.